b78a918ade · Met a jour lastConnectionAt sur /api/me · Updated 2026-07-23 05:37:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?